First Light – Judgement Time

First Light’s debut album Judgement Time, recorded live and mixed by Internal Dread at Rub-a-Dub Studios, Stockholm, Sweden.

Get it on iTunes:

First Light – Judgement Time Tracklist:
1. Judgement Time
2. Neighbour
3. Money Misery
4. Don’t Walk Away
5. Mr. Badman
6. Bring Back The Herb
7. Sweet Love
8. Good Sensimilla
9. Cool Down Feat. Papa Dee
10. Mr. Brown
11. Rootsman
12. See Them Run

Like us on Facebook and support reggae music!

Posted in Albums

Tagged: , , ,