Norrisman – Modern Roots (Prod. Nordic Steel)

Jamaican singer Christopher “Norrisman” Campbell has just released his new album “Modern Roots”. The album is produced by Swedish Nordic Steel and is yet another successful Jamaica/Sweden collaboration. The 14 track album is a mix of modern roots, reggae and dancehall and is now available in various digital stores and is distributed by Soundquake from Germany.

Available on iTunes Store

Norrisman – Modern Roots on Spotify:

Modern Roots Tracklist:
01. Dutty Babylon
02. King Of Your Soul
03. My Lady
04. The Youths Of Today feat. Advance
05. For You
06. Give Thanks For Your Love
07. The Crown Of True Glory
08. End Of Your Days
09. The Lion And The Lamb feat. Rebellious
10. Ceasar’s Place
11. Make The World Go Right
12. Gimmi The Weed
13. Cyan Diss Rastaman
14. I’m My Own President feat. Iman Russ

Like us on Facebook and support reggae music!

Posted in Albums, News

Tagged: ,