Rootz One – Reclaim Your Mind

The debut album Reclaim Your Mind by Rootz One is finally released and features 9 tracks produced by Paco from Twang System, Rigo (Topaz Sound), Partillo Productions, Superious Productions, Victor and Oneness Records.

Listen to Rootz One – Reclaim Your Mind!

Can’t Give Up (Prod. Paco Twang System)
All About Di Youth (Prod. Rigo Topaz Sound)
Find It (Superious Productions)
Reclaim Your Mind
Visions of The Real (Prod. Victor)
Think Twice (Prod. Rigo Topaz Sound & Partillo)
Mo Fyah (Prod. Paco Twang System)
Want More (Prod. Oneness Records)
In Di End (Prod. Paco Twang System)

Like us on Facebook and support reggae music!

Posted in Albums

Tagged: , , , , , , ,