Norris Man – Ghetto Life (Album Promo Mixtape)

Norris Man is about to drop his second album for the year. The new album, Ghetto Life, will be released on SwingKids and holds 13 tracks on riddims produced by Partillo Productions, Lance-A-Lot Production, KAP10 and Rigo (Topaz Sound). Partillo has put together a promo mix of the album, so check it out!

Don’t miss Norris Man live on stage, backed by Hot This Year Band, at the releaseparty for Ghetto Life on Friday 29th of June in Gothenburg. 

Norris Man – Ghetto Life Tracklist:
01. Jah Provide (Partillo Productions) The Journey Riddim
02. Ghetto Life (Partillo Productions) Champion Lover/Pirates Anthem Riddim
03. No Fally Today (Lance-A-Lot Production) No Fally Today Riddim
04. Destiny (Rigo Topaz & Partillo) Consious Riddim (Come Down Father)
05. Me Haffi Mek It (Partillo Productions) Feeding Finga Riddim
06. Fake Leaders (Lance-A-Lot Production) Secret Place Riddim
07. Gangsters Rollin Out (Partillo Productions) Mix Me Riddim
08. Ever Since I Met You (Lance-A-Lot Production) Get It On Riddim
09. She Want A Warrior (KAP10) Spottar Riddim
10. My Love (Partillo Productions) Playboy Riddim
11. Oh La La (Partillo Productions) Perfect Harmony Riddim
12. Soldiers (Partillo Productions) Nostalgia Riddim
13. Bonus Track: Dream On (Rigo Topaz Sound) Summer Boo Riddim

Like us on Facebook and support reggae music!

Posted in Mixtapes & Audios

Tagged: , , , , , , ,