Stereo Steppers – The Wild Indian, A tribute to Super Cat

Stereo Steppers comes in with a third volume in their series of tribute mixes. This time the honours goes to the foundation Deejay Daddy – Super Cat. It’s a massive Super Cat selection including all the hits as well as more obscure titles by the Don Dada, all put together in a wicked mix. Big up Stereo Steppers for this one and keep the tributes coming!

Don’t miss to check out the previous Stereo Steppers tribute mixes as well:
Stereo Steppers – A tribute to Garnett Silk
Stereo Steppers – The Essential Bob Marley Tribute Mixtape

1. Intro 
2. Boops 
3. Big & Ready 
4. Experienced Lover 
5. Deejay Daddy 
6. How Cat Go America 
7. Dance Inna New York
8. Mandela Land
9. Dolly My Baby (ft. Trevor Sparks) 
10. Oh It´s You 
11. Terminator 
12. Cabbin Stabbin (ft. Nicodemus, Jr Demus & Jr Cat) 
13. How Yuh Pretty So
14. Sit Down Pon It 
15. Too Greedy
16. Jah Run Tings 
17. Love Got A Hold 
18. Move Up 
19. Pops 
20. Come Down 
21. Sweets For My Sweets 
22. Think Me Come Fi Play 
23. Under Pressure
24. Crazy Love 
25. Jamaica Jamaica 
26. Walkathon
27. Coke Don 
28. Them No Care 
29. Permit Fi Gun
30. Hell A Go Come 
31. Cry Fi Di Youths 
32. Trash And Ready 
33. Don Dada
34. Tun It Over 
35. Fight Fi Power 
36. Bubble & Wine 
37. Abc
38. Girlstown 
39. Scalp Dem 
40. Must Be Bright 
41. Ghetto Red Hot 
42. Nuff Man A Dead 
43. Dem No Worry We (ft. Heavy D) 
44. Sandokan 
45. Chalice A Lick 
46. Mud Up
47. Vineyard Style 
48. Word, Sound & Power 
49. Ride & Shut Off

Like us on Facebook and support reggae music!

Posted in Mixtapes & Audios

Tagged: ,