Corner Shop Riddim – Prod. by Adde Instrumentals, Jr Blender & Johnny Wonder

21st Hapilos Productions presents Corner Shop riddim, the new one drop riddim created by Adde Instrumentals (Sweden) and Jr Blender from So Shifty (Germany) with Johnny Wonder as executive producer. Corner Shop riddim is mixed and mastered by Jr Blender and features artists like Collie Buddz, Romain Virgo, Richie Stephens, Christopher Martin, Cecile, Jah Vinci and J Boog. The riddim album and the individual tunes themselves has already reached the iTunes reggae charts world wide.

Go get it on iTunes!

Corner Shop RIddim:
01. Cecile – Upgrade
02. Christopher Martin – Mi Frend Dem
03. Collie Buddz – No Time
04. Conkarah – Island Girl
05. J Boog – Break Us Apart
06. Jah Vinci – Never Too Late
07. Richie Campbell – I’m Going
08. Richie Stephens – Try Me
09. Romain Virgo – Beat You Down
10. Sophia Squire – No More Struggles

Christopher Martin – Mi Frend Dem (Offical Video)

Like us on Facebook and support reggae music!

Posted in Albums, Riddims

Tagged: , , , , , ,