Happy Daze Riddim (Adde Instrumentals / Fras Twinz)

Happy Daze is the latest riddim-collab between Adde Instrumentals and Jamaican producer team Fras Twinz. The Happy Daze riddim instrumental is composed/produced by Adde Instrumentals and the album is produced by Fras Twinz in Jamaica. The artist line-up features some of the top reggae and dancehall artists right now. Beenie Man, Gyptian, Konshens, Mr. Lexx, Future Fambo, Munga, Chi Ching and Laza Morgan to mention some of them.

It’s not the first time Adde Instrumentals and Fras Twinz team up, as mentioned in the interview with Adde Instrumentals they made a succesful collaboration with the dancehall riddim BBQ Riddim in 2011.

Happy Daze Riddim is available at iTunes Store, check it there for download!

Happy Daze Riddim Tracklist:
1. Bastic – Live My Life (Holiday)
2. Beenie Man – Feeling Good
3. Blak Diamon – Teaser
4. Chi Ching – Stop Mock
5. Future Fambo – Happy Daze
6. Gyptian feat. Jupita – Body Good
7. Konshens – Fuck Regular (Raw)
8. Konshens – Touch Regular (Clean)
9. Laza Morgan – With You
10. Melloquence – Stars Are Us
11. Mr. Lexx – Nah Beg a Gal
12. Munga – Pull Up Di Tune
13. Adde Instrumentals – Happy Daze Riddim (Instrumental)

Like us on Facebook and support reggae music!

Posted in Riddims

Tagged: , , , , , , , , ,